Facebook Pixel Code

 

We are bringing in the new year with a playback of our 2021 competition season! Relive highlights from our Regional events, National Solo and Duet/Trio Champion performances, our All-Star Opening Numbers, and all 6 2021 America Loves to Dance Awards!

 MONDAY, JANUARY 3

 

3:00PM EST // 12:00PM PST

2021 Regional Competitions Weekly Routine Highlights

 

3:57PM EST // 12:57PM PST

2021 Finals Solo & Duet/Trio Showcase

Watch the top 3 Champions’ full routines from each age division at the competitive level.

 

3:57PM EST // 12:57PM PST

NORTHERN FINALS SHOWCASE

 

4:53PM EST // 1:53PM PST 

NORTH EAST FINALS SHOWCASE

 

5:48PM // 2:48PM PST

EAST COAST FINALS SHOWCASE

 

6:42PM EST // 3:42PM PST

SOUTHERN FINALS SHOWCASE

 

7:38PM EST // 4:38PM PST

GULF COAST FINALS SHOWCASE

 

8:32PM EST // 5:32PM PST

WEST COAST FINALS SHOWCASE

 

TUESDAY, JANUARY 4

 

9:00AM EST // 6:00AM PST

2021 America Loves to Dance Awards

Relive the dance event of the year with the top 4 group routines and award ceremonies from each 2021 Championship Day!

 

NORTHERN (SANDUSKY, OH)

9:00AM EST // 6:00AM PST

ALL-STAR OPENING NUMBER

9:07AM EST // 6:07AM PST

SMALL GROUPS

10:22AM EST // 7:22AM PST

LARGE GROUPS

 

NORTH EAST (MASHANTUCKET, CT)

11:57AM EST // 8:57AM PST

ALL-STAR OPENING NUMBER

12:05PM EST // 9:05AM PST

SMALL GROUPS

1:19PM EST // 10:19AM PST

LARGE GROUPS

 

EAST COAST (MYRTLE BEACH, SC)

2:22PM EST// 11:22AM PST

ALL-STAR OPENING NUMBER

2:30PM EST // 11:30PM PST

SMALL GROUPS

3:38PM EST // 12:38PM PST

LARGE GROUPS

 

SOUTHERN (ORLANDO, FL)

5:12PM EST // 2:12PM PST

ALL-STAR OPENING NUMBER

5:19PM EST // 2:19PM PST

SMALL GROUPS

 6:34PM EST // 3:34PM PST

LARGE GROUPS

 

GULF COAST (GALVESTON, TX)

7:54PM EST // 4:54PM PST

ALL-STAR OPENING NUMBER

8:01PM EST // 5:01PM PST

SMALL GROUPS

9:15PM EST // 6:15PM PST

LARGE GROUPS

 

WEST COAST (LAS VEGAS, NV)

10:41PM EST // 7:41PM PST

ALL-STAR OPENING NUMBER

10:48PM EST // 7:48PM PST

SMALL GROUPS

12:07AM EST // 9:07AM PST

LARGE GROUPS

 

 

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back to the top